SAS Flight SK 652 Status

Hamburg, Germany to Copenhagen, Denmark

International flight SK 652 from Hamburg (HAM) Germany to Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 652 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 652
SAS

Scheduled 16:50 HAM Scheduled 17:50 CPH
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HAM Arrival Airport: CPH
Departure Airport: Hamburg Airport, Hamburg, Germany Arrival Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark
HAM Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
HAM Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 05:04 AM CPH Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 05:04 AM
Flight Duration: 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 280 kms / 174 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 652 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 19:25 20:15 (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 19:25 20:15 (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:50 17:50 (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 19:25 20:15 (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:25 20:15 (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 19:25 20:15 (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 19:25 20:15 (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled

SK 652 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 19:56 None 50 minute(s) (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:43 None 50 minute(s) (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 20:29 None 50 minute(s) (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 50 minute(s) (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-13 Friday None None 50 minute(s) (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-15 Sunday 17:34 18:22 48 minute(s) (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 18:22
2018-04-20 Friday 19:35 None 50 minute(s) (HAM) Hamburg (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown