SAS Flight SK 1706 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Helsinki, Finland

International flight SK 1706 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Helsinki (HEL) Finland operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1706 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1706
SAS

Scheduled 06:55 CPH Scheduled 09:30 HEL
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: HEL
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HEL Time Zone: GMT +2:00
CPH Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:01 AM HEL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 06:01 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 894 kms / 556 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

SAS SK 1706 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 06:55 09:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:55 09:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:55 09:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:55 09:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled

SK 1706 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-08 Tuesday 07:13 09:30 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:30
2018-05-09 Wednesday 07:05 09:25 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:25
2018-05-03 Thursday 07:03 09:21 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:21
2018-05-07 Monday 07:05 09:25 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:25
2018-04-30 Monday 07:08 09:27 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:27
2018-05-02 Wednesday 07:00 09:19 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:19
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:11 09:31 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:31
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:05 09:25 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:25
2018-05-14 Monday 07:06 09:27 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:27
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:01 09:21 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 09:21