SAS Flight SK 1720 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Helsinki, Finland

International flight SK 1720 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Helsinki (HEL) Finland operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1720 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1720
SAS

Scheduled 22:15 CPH Scheduled 00:45 HEL
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: HEL
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HEL Time Zone: GMT +2:00
CPH Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 05:06 AM HEL Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:06 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 894 kms / 556 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1720 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-26 Thursday 22:15 00:45 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 22:15 00:45 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 22:15 00:45 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 22:15 00:45 (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled

SK 1720 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-15 Sunday 23:17 01:31 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 01:31
2018-04-16 Monday 22:27 00:41 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 00:41
2018-04-12 Thursday 22:23 00:43 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 00:43
2018-04-13 Friday 21:22 None 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Unknown
2018-04-10 Tuesday 22:23 00:45 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 00:45
2018-04-11 Wednesday 22:26 00:47 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 00:47
2018-04-19 Thursday 22:21 00:48 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 00:48
2018-04-20 Friday 21:13 23:30 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 23:30
2018-04-17 Tuesday 22:30 00:59 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 00:59
2018-04-18 Wednesday 22:26 00:52 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (HEL) Helsinki Landed 00:52