SAS Flight SK 954 Status

Miami, United States to Copenhagen, Denmark

International flight SK 954 from Miami (MIA) United States to Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 954 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 954
SAS

Scheduled 3:50 p.m. MIA Scheduled 7:10 a.m. CPH
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: CPH
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MIA Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 23:09 PM CPH Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:09 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7857 kms / 4882 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday

SAS SK 954 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:50 07:15 (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 15:50 07:15 (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled

SK 954 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 16:05 None 9 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 17:42 None 9 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Unknown
2018-04-11 Wednesday 16:22 07:19 8 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:19
2018-04-14 Saturday 15:54 07:00 9 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:00
2018-04-04 Wednesday 17:12 07:52 8 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:52
2018-04-07 Saturday 16:08 06:56 8 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 06:56
2018-05-19 Saturday 16:13 07:09 8 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:09
2018-05-09 Wednesday 15:58 06:43 8 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 06:43
2018-05-16 Wednesday 19:31 10:18 8 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 10:18
2018-05-02 Wednesday 16:13 07:16 9 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:16
2018-05-05 Saturday 16:26 07:00 8 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:00
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:13 07:08 8 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:08
2018-04-28 Saturday 16:46 07:18 8 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 07:18