SAS Flight SK 953 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Miami, United States

International flight SK 953 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Miami (MIA) United States operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 953 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 953
SAS

Scheduled 9:40 a.m. CPH Scheduled 1:50 p.m. MIA
Contact Airlines Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: MIA
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00
CPH Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 05:07 AM MIA Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 23:07 PM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7857 kms / 4882 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Saturday

SAS SK 953 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:40 14:00 (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 09:40 14:00 (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Scheduled

SK 953 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-20 Tuesday 09:36 14:58 10 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 14:58
2018-03-24 Saturday 09:37 14:34 9 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 14:34
2018-03-13 Tuesday 09:25 14:27 10 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 14:27
2018-03-17 Saturday 09:25 14:04 9 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 14:04
2018-03-06 Tuesday 09:45 13:37 9 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 13:37
2018-03-10 Saturday 10:07 14:21 10 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 14:21
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:58 13:59 10 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 13:59
2018-04-14 Saturday 10:09 13:56 9 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 13:56
2018-04-17 Tuesday 09:48 13:49 10 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 13:49
2018-04-07 Saturday 09:49 14:06 10 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 14:06
2018-04-10 Tuesday 10:05 14:53 10 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 14:53
2018-03-27 Tuesday 10:08 13:45 9 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Landed 13:45
2018-04-03 Tuesday None 16:50 13 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (MIA) Miami Canceled