SAS Flight SK 940 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight SK 940 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 940 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 940
SAS

Scheduled 14:20 LAX Scheduled 10:10 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LAX Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 00:02 AM ARN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:02 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8885 kms / 5521 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

SAS SK 940 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 14:20 10:10 (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:20 10:10 (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 14:20 10:10 (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:20 10:10 (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:20 10:10 (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:20 10:10 (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:20 10:10 (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

SK 940 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:39 09:32 9 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:32
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:34 09:30 9 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:30
2018-02-17 Saturday 14:32 09:44 10 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:44
2018-02-19 Monday 14:38 09:22 9 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:22
2018-02-15 Thursday 14:42 09:47 10 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:47
2018-02-16 Friday 14:36 09:49 10 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:49
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:38 09:51 10 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (ARN) Stockholm Estimated Arrival 09:51