SAS Flight SK 794 Status

Nice, France to Copenhagen, Denmark

International flight SK 794 from Nice (NCE) France to Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 794 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 794
SAS

Scheduled 09:15 Actual 09:32 NCE Scheduled 11:35 Estimated 11:37 CPH
Estimated Arrival 11:37 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NCE Arrival Airport: CPH
Departure Airport: Cote D'Azur Airport, Nice, France Arrival Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark
NCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
NCE Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:20 AM CPH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:20 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1387 kms / 862 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 794 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 09:20 11:40 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 09:15 11:35 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 22:05 00:25 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:55 15:15 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 09:20 11:40 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:55 15:15 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:55 15:15 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 22:05 00:25 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 09:20 11:40 (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled

SK 794 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 13:15 15:28 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 15:28
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:12 15:07 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 15:07
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:20 15:13 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 15:13
2018-06-18 Monday 13:03 15:11 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 15:11
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:14 15:20 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (NCE) Nice (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 15:20