SAS Flight SK 704 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to Helsinki, Finland

International flight SK 704 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to Helsinki (HEL) Finland operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 704 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 704
SAS

Scheduled 08:45 ARN Scheduled 10:40 HEL
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: HEL
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HEL Time Zone: GMT +2:00
ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:18 AM HEL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 06:18 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 400 kms / 248 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

SAS SK 704 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 08:45 10:40 (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:45 10:40 (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:55 10:50 (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:45 10:40 (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:45 10:40 (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:45 10:40 (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Scheduled

SK 704 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-16 Wednesday 08:56 10:39 43 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:39
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:43 10:26 42 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:26
2018-05-14 Monday 09:06 10:54 47 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:54
2018-05-15 Tuesday 08:55 10:40 45 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:40
2018-05-11 Friday 09:00 10:43 42 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:43
2018-05-12 Saturday 09:07 10:53 45 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:53
2018-05-18 Friday 08:56 10:39 43 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:39
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:06 10:51 45 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (HEL) Helsinki Landed 10:51