SAS Flight SK 637 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight SK 637 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 637 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 637
SAS

Scheduled 14:40 Estimated 14:50 ARN Scheduled 16:50 FRA
Estimated departure 14:50 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ARN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:12 AM FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:12 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1224 kms / 760 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 637 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 14:40 16:50 (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:40 16:50 (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:40 16:50 (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:40 16:50 (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:40 16:50 (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:40 16:50 (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

SK 637 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 15:10 16:56 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:56
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:52 16:38 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:38
2018-02-16 Friday 15:17 17:07 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:07
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:29 17:14 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 17:14
2018-02-15 Thursday 14:47 15:52 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 15:52
17:11 19:00 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 19:00
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:53 16:41 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:41
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:51 16:40 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:40