SAS Flight SK 593 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Brussels, Belgium

International flight SK 593 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Brussels (BRU) Belgium operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 593 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 593
SAS

Scheduled 08:15 CPH Scheduled 09:50 BRU
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: BRU
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Brussels Airport, Brussels, Belgium
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BRU Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CPH Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:03 AM BRU Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:03 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 757 kms / 470 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 593 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 08:15 09:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:15 09:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:15 09:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:15 09:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:15 09:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:15 09:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:15 09:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Scheduled

SK 593 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 08:29 09:39 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Landed 09:39
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:53 09:56 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Landed 09:56
2018-05-16 Wednesday 08:29 09:39 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Landed 09:39
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:26 09:43 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Landed 09:43
2018-05-14 Monday 08:38 09:52 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Landed 09:52
2018-05-15 Tuesday 08:34 09:43 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Landed 09:43
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:26 09:30 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (BRU) Brussels Landed 09:30