SAS Flight SK 585 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Palma Mallorca, Spain

International flight SK 585 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Palma Mallorca (PMI) Spain operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 585 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 585
SAS

Scheduled 06:00 CPH Scheduled 09:05 PMI
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: PMI
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Palma de Mallorca Airport, Palma Mallorca, Spain
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 PMI Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CPH Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:01 AM PMI Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:01 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1933 kms / 1201 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 585 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 06:00 09:05 (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:20 17:25 (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:15 09:20 (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:00 08:55 (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:00 09:05 (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:00 09:05 (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Scheduled

SK 585 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:14 08:43 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 08:43
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:14 08:54 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 08:54
2018-05-14 Monday 06:22 08:56 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 08:56
2018-05-15 Tuesday 06:10 08:37 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 08:37
2018-05-12 Saturday 15:21 18:09 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 18:09
2018-05-13 Sunday 06:42 09:44 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 09:44
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:58 17:31 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 17:31
2018-05-20 Sunday 06:38 09:15 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (PMI) Palma de Mallorca Landed 09:15