SAS Flight SK 533 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to London, United Kingdom

International flight SK 533 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 533 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 533
SAS

Scheduled 18:20 ARN Scheduled 19:55 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
ARN Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 05:11 AM LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 04:11 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1466 kms / 911 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 533 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 18:20 19:55 (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:20 19:55 (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:20 19:55 (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:20 19:55 (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:20 19:55 (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 18:20 19:55 (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:20 19:55 (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Scheduled

SK 533 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 18:40 20:08 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Landed 20:08
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:34 19:57 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Landed 19:57
2018-04-16 Monday 18:48 20:13 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Landed 20:13
2018-04-17 Tuesday 18:47 20:22 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Landed 20:22
2018-04-13 Friday 19:01 20:12 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Landed 20:12
2018-04-15 Sunday 18:57 20:10 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Landed 20:10
2018-04-20 Friday 18:35 20:08 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (LHR) London Landed 20:08