SAS Flight SK 4745 Status

Oslo, Norway to Brussels, Belgium

International flight SK 4745 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Brussels (BRU) Belgium operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4745 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4745
SAS

Scheduled 16:20 OSL Scheduled 18:20 BRU
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: BRU
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: Brussels Airport, Brussels, Belgium
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BRU Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OSL Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:06 AM BRU Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:06 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1115 kms / 693 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 4745 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 16:20 18:20 (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:20 18:20 (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 16:20 18:20 (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:20 18:20 (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:20 18:20 (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 16:20 18:20 (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Scheduled

SK 4745 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 16:37 18:04 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:04
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:44 18:15 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:15
2018-02-16 Friday 17:28 19:07 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 19:07
2018-02-18 Sunday 16:39 18:06 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:06
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:35 18:14 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:14
2018-02-15 Thursday 16:51 18:31 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:31
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:25 17:57 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 17:57
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:37 18:10 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (BRU) Brussels Landed 18:10