SAS Flight SK 4730 Status

Alicante, Spain to Bergen, Norway

International flight SK 4730 from Alicante (ALC) Spain to Bergen (BGO) Norway operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4730 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4730
SAS

Scheduled 3:20 p.m. ALC Scheduled 6:55 p.m. BGO
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ALC Arrival Airport: BGO
Departure Airport: Alicante-Elche Airport, Alicante, Spain Arrival Airport: Bergen Airport, Bergen, Norway
ALC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BGO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ALC Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:22 AM BGO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:22 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2481 kms / 1541 miles
Operating Days: Sunday

SAS SK 4730 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:55 01:30 (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Scheduled

SK 4730 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-17 Saturday 13:11 16:37 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 16:37
2018-03-24 Saturday 21:15 00:39 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 00:39
2018-03-03 Saturday 13:57 17:11 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 17:11
2018-03-10 Saturday 13:31 16:41 3 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 16:41
2018-02-24 Saturday 13:07 16:33 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 16:33
2018-05-12 Saturday 23:47 02:46 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 02:46
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:03 01:36 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 01:36
2018-04-28 Saturday 22:42 01:46 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 01:46
2018-05-05 Saturday 22:10 01:33 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 01:33
2018-04-14 Saturday 22:06 01:18 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 01:18
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:52 None 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Unknown
2018-03-31 Saturday 22:07 01:32 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 01:32
13:34 16:44 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (BGO) Bergen Landed 16:44