SAS Flight SK 4604 Status

Dublin, Ireland to Oslo, Norway

International flight SK 4604 from Dublin (DUB) Ireland to Oslo (OSL) Norway operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4604 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4604
SAS

Scheduled 11:15 a.m. DUB Scheduled 2:25 p.m. OSL
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DUB Arrival Airport: OSL
Departure Airport: Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland Arrival Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway
DUB Time Zone: GMT 0:00 OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00
DUB Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:18 AM OSL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:18 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1294 kms / 804 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 4604 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 12:55 16:10 (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 15:30 18:45 (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 21:00 00:15 (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 19:30 22:45 (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 11:40 14:55 (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 21:00 00:15 (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:55 16:10 (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Scheduled

SK 4604 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 12:07 14:43 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:43
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:46 16:20 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 16:20
2018-06-15 Friday 13:11 15:57 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 15:57
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:22 15:13 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 15:13
2018-06-12 Tuesday 13:13 16:03 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 16:03
2018-06-14 Thursday 12:56 15:43 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 15:43
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:40 15:31 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 15:31
2018-06-22 Friday 12:18 15:06 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (DUB) Dublin (OSL) Oslo Landed 15:06