SAS Flight SK 4416 Status

Oslo, Norway to Tromso, Norway

Domestic flight SK 4416 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Tromso (TOS) Norway operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4416 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4416
SAS

Scheduled 11:35 Estimated 11:45 OSL Scheduled 13:25 TOS
Estimated departure 11:45 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: TOS
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: Tromso/Langnes Airport, Tromso, Norway
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TOS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OSL Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 08:58 AM TOS Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 08:58 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1118 kms / 695 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 4416 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 11:35 13:25 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 11:35 13:25 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 11:35 13:25 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:35 13:25 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:35 13:25 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:30 13:20 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:35 13:25 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 11:35 13:25 (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Scheduled

SK 4416 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:01 13:41 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Landed 13:41
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:53 13:37 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Landed 13:37
2018-02-19 Monday 11:52 13:30 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Landed 13:30
2018-02-20 Tuesday 11:48 13:29 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Landed 13:29
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:45 13:17 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Landed 13:17
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:49 13:25 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (TOS) Tromso Landed 13:25