SAS Flight SK 438 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Gothenburg, Sweden

International flight SK 438 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Gothenburg (GOT) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 438 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 438
SAS

Scheduled 14:20 CPH Scheduled 15:15 GOT
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: GOT
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Goteborg Landvetter Airport, Gothenburg, Sweden
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 GOT Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CPH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:13 AM GOT Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:13 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 228 kms / 142 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 438 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 14:20 15:05 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 14:20 15:15 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 14:20 15:15 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:55 15:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 14:20 15:05 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:55 15:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:55 15:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 14:20 15:15 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:55 15:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Scheduled

SK 438 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 15:16 15:57 41 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Landed 15:57
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:01 15:44 43 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Landed 15:44
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:02 16:37 35 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Landed 16:37
2018-06-18 Monday 15:15 15:56 41 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Landed 15:56
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:12 15:59 46 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (GOT) Gothenburg Landed 15:59