SAS Flight SK 4244 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to Tampere, Finland

International flight SK 4244 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to Tampere (TMP) Finland operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4244 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4244
SAS

Scheduled 7:05 p.m. ARN Scheduled 9 p.m. TMP
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: TMP
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: Tampere-Pirkkala Airport, Tampere, Finland
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TMP Time Zone: GMT +2:00
ARN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:19 AM TMP Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:19 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 369 kms / 229 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 4244 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 14:15 16:20 (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:15 16:20 (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 13:30 15:35 (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:00 15:50 (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:15 16:20 (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Scheduled

SK 4244 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 15:38 17:33 54 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 17:33
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:22 18:13 50 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 18:13
2018-06-13 Wednesday 14:28 16:22 53 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 16:22
2018-06-14 Thursday 14:26 16:23 57 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 16:23
2018-06-11 Monday 14:09 15:55 45 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 15:55
2018-06-12 Tuesday 14:32 16:25 52 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 16:25
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:19 16:13 53 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 16:13
2018-06-21 Thursday 14:21 16:09 48 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 16:09
2018-06-18 Monday 14:11 16:07 56 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 16:07
2018-06-19 Tuesday 14:31 16:25 53 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (TMP) Tampere Landed 16:25