SAS Flight SK 4223 Status

Vaasa, Finland to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight SK 4223 from Vaasa (VAA) Finland to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4223 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4223
SAS

Scheduled 6:25 a.m. VAA Scheduled 6:30 a.m. ARN
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VAA Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Vaasa Airport, Vaasa, Finland Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
VAA Time Zone: GMT +2:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
VAA Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:22 AM ARN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:22 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 430 kms / 267 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 4223 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 14:45 14:55 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 10:45 10:55 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 08:50 09:00 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 09:45 09:55 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 10:10 10:20 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 09:45 09:55 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 09:45 09:55 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:50 09:00 (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

SK 4223 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 09:39 09:50 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:50
2018-06-20 Wednesday 09:47 09:57 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:57
2018-06-17 Sunday 10:23 10:28 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Landed 10:28
2018-06-18 Monday 09:59 10:13 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Landed 10:13
2018-06-14 Thursday 09:41 09:46 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:46
2018-06-15 Friday 14:27 14:49 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Landed 14:49
2018-06-22 Friday 14:20 14:23 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (VAA) Vaasa (ARN) Stockholm Landed 14:23