SAS Flight SK 4152 Status

Stavanger, Norway to Bergen, Norway

Domestic flight SK 4152 from Stavanger (SVG) Norway to Bergen (BGO) Norway operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4152 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4152
SAS

Scheduled 06:55 SVG Scheduled 07:30 BGO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SVG Arrival Airport: BGO
Departure Airport: Stavanger Airport Sola, Stavanger, Norway Arrival Airport: Bergen Airport, Bergen, Norway
SVG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BGO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SVG Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:23 AM BGO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:23 AM
Flight Duration: 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 158 kms / 98 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

SAS SK 4152 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 06:55 07:30 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:55 07:30 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:55 07:30 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:55 07:30 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:55 07:30 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled

SK 4152 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-09 Wednesday 07:01 07:24 23 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:24
2018-05-14 Monday 06:57 07:21 24 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:21
2018-05-07 Monday 06:59 07:26 27 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:26
2018-05-08 Tuesday 06:56 07:23 27 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:23
2018-05-03 Thursday 07:00 07:28 27 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:28
2018-05-04 Friday 06:56 07:24 28 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:24
2018-05-18 Friday 06:56 07:19 23 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:19
2018-05-15 Tuesday 06:59 07:24 25 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:24
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:00 07:24 24 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:24