SAS Flight SK 4152 Status

Stavanger, Norway to Bergen, Norway

Domestic flight SK 4152 from Stavanger (SVG) Norway to Bergen (BGO) Norway operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 4152 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 4152
SAS

Scheduled 6:55 a.m. SVG Scheduled 7:30 a.m. BGO
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SVG Arrival Airport: BGO
Departure Airport: Stavanger Airport Sola, Stavanger, Norway Arrival Airport: Bergen Airport, Bergen, Norway
SVG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BGO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SVG Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:05 AM BGO Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:05 AM
Flight Duration: 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 158 kms / 98 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

SAS SK 4152 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 06:55 07:35 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 06:55 07:35 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 06:55 07:35 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 06:55 07:35 (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Scheduled

SK 4152 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-13 Tuesday 06:56 07:26 29 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:26
2018-02-14 Wednesday None None 40 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Canceled
2018-02-09 Friday 06:58 07:25 27 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:25
2018-02-12 Monday 07:39 08:20 41 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 08:20
2018-02-07 Wednesday 07:06 07:33 26 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:33
2018-02-08 Thursday 06:56 07:26 29 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:26
2018-02-22 Thursday 06:56 07:22 26 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:22
2018-02-20 Tuesday 06:57 07:27 30 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:27
2018-02-21 Wednesday 06:55 07:26 30 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:26
2018-02-15 Thursday 07:23 07:54 30 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:54
2018-02-19 Monday 07:06 07:35 29 minute(s) (SVG) Stavanger (BGO) Bergen Landed 07:35