SAS Flight SK 359 Status

Trondheim, Norway to Oslo, Norway

Domestic flight SK 359 from Trondheim (TRD) Norway to Oslo (OSL) Norway operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 359 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 359
SAS

Scheduled 08:20 Actual 08:21 TRD Scheduled 09:15 Estimated 09:01 OSL
Landed 09:01 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TRD Arrival Airport: OSL
Departure Airport: Trondheim Airport Vaernes, Trondheim, Norway Arrival Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway
TRD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TRD Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:12 AM OSL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:12 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 363 kms / 226 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 359 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 12:30 13:25 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:35 13:30 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 10:25 11:20 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled

SK 359 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 14:22 None 55 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday 09:05 09:48 42 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 09:48
2018-06-13 Wednesday 14:09 14:52 42 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:52
2018-06-14 Thursday 14:13 14:52 39 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:52
2018-06-11 Monday 14:06 14:48 41 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:48
2018-06-12 Tuesday 14:04 14:50 45 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:50
2018-06-22 Friday 14:12 14:56 44 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:56
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:12 14:54 42 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:54
2018-06-21 Thursday 14:08 14:52 44 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:52
2018-06-18 Monday 14:09 14:49 39 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:49
2018-06-19 Tuesday 14:06 14:45 39 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 14:45