SAS Flight SK 339 Status

Trondheim, Norway to Oslo, Norway

Domestic flight SK 339 from Trondheim (TRD) Norway to Oslo (OSL) Norway operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 339 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 339
SAS

Scheduled 6:35 a.m. TRD Scheduled 7:30 a.m. OSL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TRD Arrival Airport: OSL
Departure Airport: Trondheim Airport Vaernes, Trondheim, Norway Arrival Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway
TRD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TRD Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:19 AM OSL Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:19 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 363 kms / 226 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

SAS SK 339 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 06:35 07:30 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:35 07:30 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:35 07:30 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:35 07:30 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:35 07:30 (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Scheduled

SK 339 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-07 Monday 06:34 07:28 53 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:28
2018-05-08 Tuesday 06:37 07:22 44 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:22
2018-05-03 Thursday None None 55 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Canceled
2018-05-04 Friday 06:34 07:17 43 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:17
2018-04-27 Friday 06:44 07:27 42 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:27
2018-05-02 Wednesday 06:47 07:30 43 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:30
2018-05-15 Tuesday 06:41 07:32 50 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:32
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:36 07:26 49 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:26
2018-05-09 Wednesday 06:37 07:18 41 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Landed 07:18
2018-05-14 Monday None None 55 minute(s) (TRD) Trondheim (OSL) Oslo Canceled