SAS Flight SK 2848 Status

Faro, Portugal to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight SK 2848 from Faro (FAO) Portugal to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 2848 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 2848
SAS

Scheduled 19:35 FAO Scheduled 00:50 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FAO Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Faro Airport, Faro, Portugal Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
FAO Time Zone: GMT 0:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FAO Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 09:21 AM ARN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:21 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3123 kms / 1940 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday

SAS SK 2848 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 19:35 00:50 (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 19:35 00:50 (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

SK 2848 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 20:05 00:56 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 00:56
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:36 15:46 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:46
2018-05-19 Saturday 19:57 01:19 4 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 01:19
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:38 15:38 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:38
2018-05-12 Saturday 19:54 00:45 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 00:45
2018-05-16 Wednesday 10:41 15:56 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:56
2018-06-16 Saturday 20:01 01:04 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 01:04
2018-06-20 Wednesday 10:42 15:32 3 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:32
2018-06-09 Saturday 20:37 01:29 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 01:29
2018-06-13 Wednesday 10:33 15:46 4 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:46
2018-06-02 Saturday 20:09 01:12 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 01:12
2018-06-06 Wednesday 10:40 15:48 4 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (FAO) Faro (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:48