SAS Flight SK 197 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to Kalmar, Sweden

Domestic flight SK 197 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to Kalmar (KLR) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 197 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 197
SAS

Scheduled 17:55 Estimated 18:05 ARN Scheduled 19:00 KLR
Estimated departure 18:05 Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: KLR
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: Kalmar Oland Airport, Kalmar, Sweden
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 KLR Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ARN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:06 AM KLR Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:06 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 344 kms / 214 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 197 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 17:55 19:00 (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:55 19:00 (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 17:55 19:00 (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 17:55 19:00 (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:55 19:00 (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:55 19:00 (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Scheduled

SK 197 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 18:14 19:04 50 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 19:04
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:11 19:00 48 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 19:00
2018-02-16 Friday 18:02 18:54 51 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 18:54
2018-02-18 Sunday 19:04 19:53 48 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 19:53
2018-02-14 Wednesday 19:12 20:01 49 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 20:01
2018-02-15 Thursday 18:11 19:07 55 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 19:07
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:27 19:14 46 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 19:14
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:38 21:25 46 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (KLR) Kalmar Landed 21:25