SAS Flight SK 1842 Status

Rome, Italy to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight SK 1842 from Rome (FCO) Italy to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1842 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1842
SAS

Scheduled 14:25 FCO Scheduled 17:35 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FCO Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FCO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:24 AM ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 05:24 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2025 kms / 1258 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1842 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 14:25 17:35 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 11:10 14:20 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:20 13:30 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 12:45 15:55 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 12:25 15:35 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:35 16:45 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:25 17:35 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

SK 1842 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 12:59 15:45 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:45
2018-05-19 Saturday 11:48 14:40 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 14:40
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:51 17:40 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 17:40
2018-05-17 Thursday 13:25 16:09 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:09
2018-05-14 Monday 14:56 17:44 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 17:44
2018-05-15 Tuesday 14:07 16:59 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:59
2018-05-20 Sunday 10:28 13:16 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 13:16