SAS Flight SK 1842 Status

Rome, Italy to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight SK 1842 from Rome (FCO) Italy to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1842 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1842
SAS

Scheduled 12:20 FCO Scheduled 15:35 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FCO Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FCO Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:10 AM ARN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:10 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2025 kms / 1258 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1842 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 12:20 15:35 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:35 15:50 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 11:55 15:10 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:40 14:55 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 13:20 16:35 (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

SK 1842 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-04 Thursday 11:55 14:52 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 14:52
2018-01-05 Friday 12:41 15:25 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:25
2018-01-02 Tuesday 12:45 15:38 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:38
2018-01-03 Wednesday 12:51 15:39 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:39
2017-12-31 Sunday 11:54 14:46 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 14:46
2018-01-01 Monday 13:42 16:15 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:15
2018-02-22 Thursday 12:26 15:10 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:10
2018-01-06 Saturday 19:45 22:24 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 22:24
2018-01-07 Sunday 12:02 14:50 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (ARN) Stockholm Landed 14:50