SAS Flight SK 1742 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Vilnius, Lithuania

International flight SK 1742 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Vilnius (VNO) Lithuania operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1742 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1742
SAS

Scheduled 12:25 CPH Scheduled 14:50 VNO
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: VNO
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Vilnius International Airport, Vilnius, Lithuania
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 VNO Time Zone: GMT +2:00
CPH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:17 AM VNO Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:17 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 812 kms / 505 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1742 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 12:00 14:25 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 12:25 14:50 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 12:00 14:25 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 13:05 15:35 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 12:00 14:25 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:05 15:35 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:05 15:35 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:00 14:25 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 13:05 15:35 (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Scheduled

SK 1742 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 13:34 15:47 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Landed 15:47
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:39 15:48 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Landed 15:48
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:30 15:41 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Landed 15:41
2018-06-18 Monday 14:15 16:28 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Landed 16:28
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:26 15:33 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (VNO) Vilnius Landed 15:33