SAS Flight SK 1621 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to Dusseldorf, Germany

International flight SK 1621 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to Dusseldorf (DUS) Germany operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1621 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1621
SAS

Scheduled 2:05 p.m. CPH Scheduled 3:25 p.m. DUS
Contact Airlines Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: DUS
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: Dusseldorf International Airport, Dusseldorf, Germany
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DUS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CPH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:14 AM DUS Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:14 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 622 kms / 386 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1621 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:10 15:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:10 15:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:10 15:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:10 15:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Scheduled

SK 1621 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 14:22 15:23 60 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 15:23
2018-06-17 Sunday 14:19 15:24 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 15:24
2018-06-14 Thursday 15:25 16:26 60 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 16:26
2018-06-15 Friday 14:25 15:28 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 15:28
2018-06-12 Tuesday 15:43 16:51 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 16:51
2018-06-13 Wednesday 15:13 16:10 57 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 16:10
2018-06-22 Friday 15:18 16:10 51 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 16:10
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:18 15:22 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 15:22
2018-06-21 Thursday 14:18 15:30 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 15:30
2018-06-18 Monday 14:26 15:27 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 15:27
2018-06-19 Tuesday 14:24 15:24 60 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (DUS) Dusseldorf Landed 15:24