SAS Flight SK 1530 Status

London, United Kingdom to Stockholm, Sweden

International flight SK 1530 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1530 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1530
SAS

Scheduled 06:40 LHR Scheduled 10:05 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 03:59 AM ARN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 04:59 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1466 kms / 911 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1530 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 06:40 10:05 (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:40 10:05 (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 06:40 10:05 (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 06:40 10:05 (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:40 10:05 (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 06:40 10:05 (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 06:40 10:05 (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

SK 1530 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 06:43 09:51 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:51
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:51 10:11 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Landed 10:11
2018-05-16 Wednesday 06:58 10:10 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Landed 10:10
2018-05-17 Thursday 06:46 09:55 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Landed 09:55
2018-05-14 Monday 06:51 10:07 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Landed 10:07
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:10 10:25 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Landed 10:25
2018-05-20 Sunday 06:58 10:22 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LHR) London (ARN) Stockholm Landed 10:22