SAS Flight SK 1517 Status

Copenhagen, Denmark to London, United Kingdom

International flight SK 1517 from Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1517 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1517
SAS

Scheduled 16:30 CPH Scheduled 17:30 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CPH Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
CPH Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 05:02 AM LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 04:02 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 982 kms / 610 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1517 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 16:30 17:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:30 17:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:30 17:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:30 17:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:30 17:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 16:30 17:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:30 17:30 (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Scheduled

SK 1517 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 16:43 17:24 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Landed 17:24
None None (CGZ) Casa Grande (LHR) London Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 17:11 17:59 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Landed 17:59
2018-04-18 Wednesday 16:54 17:40 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Landed 17:40
2018-04-15 Sunday 16:59 17:32 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Landed 17:32
2018-04-16 Monday 16:42 17:25 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Landed 17:25
2018-04-20 Friday 16:45 17:21 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (CPH) Copenhagen (LHR) London Landed 17:21