SAS Flight SK 1469 Status

Oslo, Norway to Copenhagen, Denmark

International flight SK 1469 from Oslo (OSL) Norway to Copenhagen (CPH) Denmark operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1469 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1469
SAS

Scheduled 13:30 OSL Scheduled 14:40 CPH
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OSL Arrival Airport: CPH
Departure Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway Arrival Airport: Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark
OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CPH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
OSL Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:18 AM CPH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:18 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 517 kms / 321 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1469 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 13:30 14:40 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 13:30 14:40 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 13:30 14:40 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 13:35 14:45 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 13:30 14:40 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:35 14:45 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:35 14:45 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:30 14:40 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 13:35 14:45 (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Scheduled

SK 1469 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 13:51 14:39 47 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 14:39
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:07 14:59 51 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 14:59
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:50 14:40 50 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 14:40
2018-06-18 Monday 14:07 14:56 48 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 14:56
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:47 14:37 49 minute(s) (OSL) Oslo (CPH) Copenhagen Landed 14:37