SAS Flight SK 1045 Status

Kiruna, Sweden to Stockholm, Sweden

Domestic flight SK 1045 from Kiruna (KRN) Sweden to Stockholm (ARN) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1045 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1045
SAS

Scheduled 15:40 KRN Scheduled 17:10 ARN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: KRN Arrival Airport: ARN
Departure Airport: Kiruna Airport, Kiruna, Sweden Arrival Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden
KRN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
KRN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:14 AM ARN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 10:14 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 919 kms / 571 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

SAS SK 1045 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 14:15 15:45 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:40 17:10 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 15:35 17:05 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:15 15:45 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 15:00 16:30 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:40 15:10 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:40 15:10 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:35 17:05 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:15 15:45 (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Scheduled

SK 1045 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 15:47 17:02 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Landed 17:02
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:56 15:20 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:20
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:21 16:41 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Landed 16:41
2018-06-18 Monday 14:34 15:56 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:56
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:50 15:13 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (KRN) Kiruna (ARN) Stockholm Landed 15:13