SAS Flight SK 1014 Status

Stockholm, Sweden to Skelleftea, Sweden

Domestic flight SK 1014 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to Skelleftea (SFT) Sweden operated by SAS - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

SAS (SK) 1014 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
SAS Flight Status

SK 1014
SAS

Scheduled 11:30 Estimated 11:38 ARN Scheduled 12:40 SFT
Estimated departure 11:38 Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: SAS
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ARN Arrival Airport: SFT
Departure Airport: Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm, Sweden Arrival Airport: Skelleftea Airport, Skelleftea, Sweden
ARN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 SFT Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ARN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:11 AM SFT Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 09:11 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 578 kms / 359 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

SAS SK 1014 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 11:30 12:40 (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:30 12:40 (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:30 12:40 (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:05 12:15 (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Scheduled

SK 1014 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-04 Sunday 11:17 12:15 57 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:15
2018-02-09 Friday 11:43 12:39 56 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:39
2018-01-28 Sunday 11:11 12:06 55 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:06
2018-02-02 Friday 11:58 12:52 53 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:52
2018-01-25 Thursday 12:56 13:49 52 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 13:49
2018-01-26 Friday 11:42 12:37 55 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:37
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:17 12:24 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:24
2018-02-19 Monday 11:59 12:54 55 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:54
2018-02-11 Sunday 11:17 12:10 52 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 12:10
2018-02-16 Friday 12:09 13:03 53 minute(s) (ARN) Stockholm (SFT) Skelleftea Landed 13:03